CXO

Create efficiency with centralization in distributed development

If you're interested in learning how centralization can help distributed development teams be more efficient and save time and money, register for this TechRepublic Webcast.

If you're interested in learning how centralization can help distributed development teams be more efficient and save time and money, register for the TechRepublic Webcast, sponsored by CollabNet. The event will be live Wednesday, February 24, 2010 at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT.

During the Webcast (which will feature live Q&A), you'll learn how to:

  • Eliminate development silos and control undocumented assets through centralization.
  • Reduce administrative and maintenance costs that result from tool sprawl.
  • Improve collaboration between geographically distributed teams in order to enhance team productivity and software quality.
Register today!

About Mary Weilage

Mary Weilage is a Feature Editor for CBS Interactive. She has worked for TechRepublic since 1999.

Editor's Picks

Free Newsletters, In your Inbox