Software

Links to individual RSS feeds for TechRepublic blogs

Several TechRepublic users have expressed frustration about not being able to find the RSS feed of individual TechRepublic blogs. The TechRepublic staff shares that frustration. A forthcoming site update will make it much easier to find the feeds for our blogs. However, until that change goes live, here's a manual list of the links to all of the feeds: 

Tech Sanity Check: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/hiner/wp-rss2.php 

Real World IT: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/ou/wp-rss2.php

Tech News: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/tech-news/wp-rss2.php

Geekend: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/geekend/wp-rss2.php

Career: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/career/wp-rss2.php

Window on Windows: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/windows-on-windows/wp-rss2.php

Open Source: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/opensource/wp-rss2.php

Tech Manager: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/tech-manager/wp-rss2.php

Networking: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/networking/wp-rss2.php

Help Desk: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/help-desk/wp-rss2.php

Microsoft Office: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/msoffice/wp-rss2.php

Security: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/security/wp-rss2.php

Programming and Development: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/programming-and-development/wp-rss2.php

Data Center: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/datacenter/wp-rss2.php

Project Manager: http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/project-manager/wp-rss2.php

Latest posts (all blogs): http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/wp-rss2.php 

 

About

Jason Hiner is Global Editor in Chief of TechRepublic and Global Long Form Editor of ZDNet. He's co-author of the book, Follow the Geeks.

Editor's Picks

Free Newsletters, In your Inbox