Cloud

Get answers to your Exchange 2010 migration questions

In an upcoming TechRepublic Webcast, Quest Software product manager Rob Sargent will answer questions about migrating to Microsoft Exchange 2010.

Before migrating to Microsoft Exchange 2010, you'll likely ask yourself numerous questions, including:

  • How can I eliminate risk to the environment and employee productivity?
  • Do I really need to migrate everything?
  • How can I be sure I've migrated everything?

Quest Software product manager Rob Sargent will answer these questions during the TechRepublic Webcast, "Assessing the Migration to Exchange 2010," on Wednesday, September 23, 2009 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT. He will also discuss a pre-migration tool that will help make the process easier. Register today!

About

Mary Weilage is a Senior Editor for CBS Interactive. She has worked for TechRepublic since 1999.

Editor's Picks