Cloud

Webcast: Learn how to improve your VM consolidation ratios

Register for a TechRepublic Webcast that will focus on the best practices for matching and even exceeding the industry's average VM consolidation ratios.
Join us for the TechRepublic Webcast Beating the Industry's VM Consolidation Ratios, which is sponsored by VKernel. The live event will take place on Thursday, January 27, 2011 at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT.

The focus will be on the best practices for matching and even exceeding the industry's average VM consolidation ratios. We'll also examine some of the findings in VKernel's December 2010 Virtualization Management Index (VMI) Report and provide expert advice on assessing future hardware purchases, implementing highly consolidated servers, and more. Register today!

About

Mary Weilage is a Senior Editor for CBS Interactive. She has worked for TechRepublic since 1999.

1 comments
donaldwilson
donaldwilson

Credit card debt can quickly spiral out of control if you do not take action to lower it. Once it becomes too high you end up struggling to pay off the interest and the debt itself does not decrease. This interest is continuously added to the overall amount of debt and therefore even if you have stopped using your credit card, your debt will continue to increase Consolidating Credit Card Debt