Deleting User Accounts Without Deleting Data Files
June 21, 2006, 12:00am PDT
Source: TechRepublic Pro
When you delete a user account on Windows XP, you can also lose the user's data if you're not careful. This FastAnswer show you how to keep from losing data when deleting a profile.
This download is available for free as part of a TechRepublic Pro membership.