Questions

Cisco 881 config help

Tags:
+
0 Votes

Cisco 881 config help

phtechinc
I am trying to configure a Cisco 881 router to have multiple vlans and share the internet connection.

I'm a noob with this stuff and i'm stuck.
this is what i have so far.

version 12.4
no service pad
service timestamps debug datetime msec
service timestamps log datetime msec
no service password-encryption
!
hostname Router
!
boot-start-marker
boot-end-marker
!
logging message-counter syslog
enable password cisco
!
no aaa new-model
!
!
ip source-route
ip dhcp excluded-address 192.168.9.1
ip dhcp excluded-address 192.168.10.1 192.168.10.99
ip dhcp excluded-address 192.168.10.201 192.168.10.254
ip dhcp excluded-address 192.168.11.1 192.168.11.99
ip dhcp excluded-address 192.168.11.201 192.168.11.254
ip dhcp excluded-address 192.168.12.1 192.168.12.99
ip dhcp excluded-address 192.168.12.201 192.168.12.254
!
ip dhcp pool vlan2
import all
network 192.168.10.0 255.255.255.0
default-router 192.168.9.1
!
ip dhcp pool vlan3
import all
network 192.168.11.0 255.255.255.0
!
ip dhcp pool vlan4
import all
network 192.168.12.0 255.255.255.0
!
!
ip cef
!
!
!
!
username name privilege 15 secret 5 $1$P4qP$h1hBpRrCmd2ZfOk/g9/yX0
!
!
!
archive
log config
hidekeys
!
!
!
!
!
interface FastEthernet0
description Blank LAN
!
interface FastEthernet1
description Lawson LAN
switchport access vlan 2
!
interface FastEthernet2
description Ivey LAN
switchport access vlan 3
!
interface FastEthernet3
description Katz LAN
switchport access vlan 4
!
interface FastEthernet4
description WAN
ip address 192.168.9.1 255.255.255.0
shutdown
duplex auto
speed auto
!
interface Vlan1
no ip address
!
interface Vlan2
ip address 192.168.10.1 255.255.255.0
!
interface Vlan3
ip address 192.168.11.1 255.255.255.0
!
interface Vlan4
ip address 192.168.12.1 255.255.255.0
!
ip forward-protocol nd
no ip http server
no ip http secure-server
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
control-plane
!
banner login ^CThis is a secure system. Authorized Personnel Only!^C
!