Discover how Salesforce, Woolworths and Google do their Best Work

Join Google and forward-thinking companies as we explore the best ways to get work done. You’ll learn how to keep teams strong and inspired, make customers happier and keep operating costs low. Uncover the strategies today's top organizations use to make it all happen. Hear from innovators, including Nest, Salesforce, Woolworths, WeWork and more.

Register for Google #Atmosphere15 now and discover how to reshape the way your business works.

Date: Oct 21
Venue: Online
Time: 10.30am IST | 1pm SGT/HKT | 4pm AEST

Provided by: Google for Work Topic: Social Enterprise Date Added: Oct 2015 Format: HTML

Register Now

Find By Topic