Outsourcing

Live Event: Top five data center and cloud automation success strategies for 2013

Registration not required

Executive Summary

Register for this IDC analyst web event and learn five of the most important automation strategies to use today in your data center.

Event Date:
April 25th, 2013
Time:
6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST
Speakers:
Mary Johnston Turner – IDC Research
VP Enterprise Systems Management software
Ken Won – Director, Cloud/Automation Solutions
HP Software

Register Today!

  • Format: Live Event
  • Size: 27.06 KB