id="info"

Live Event: Top five data center and cloud automation success strategies for 2013

Register for this IDC analyst web event and learn five of the most important automation strategies to use today in your data center.

Event Date: April 25th, 2013 Time: 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST Speakers: Mary Johnston Turner – IDC Research VP Enterprise Systems Management software Ken Won – Director, Cloud/Automation Solutions HP Software

Register Today!

Provided by: HP US Topic: Hardware Date Added: Apr 2013 Format: Live Event

Watch Now

Find By Topic