IT Policies

TechNet Webcast: Navigating the ITIL IT Life Cycle (Part 2 of 5): The Service Design Phase (Level 200)

Free registration required

Executive Summary

The presenter of this webcast series navigates the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) IT life cycle, following the five ITIL phases, and provides an introduction and practical guidance for the goals, inputs, outputs, and value of each ITIL life-cycle phase. The presenter discusses how Microsoft approaches each ITIL phase, internally and with customers. The presenter also examines IT solutions and explains how Microsoft addresses the people, process, and technology relationship.

  • Format: Webcast
  • Size: 0 KB