IT Policies

TechNet Webcast: Navigating the ITIL IT Lifecycle (Part 4 of 5): The Service Operation Phase (Level 200)

Free registration required

Executive Summary

This webcast navigate the ITIL IT lifecycle, following the five ITIL phases. The presenter provides an introduction and practical guidance for the goals, inputs, outputs, and value of each ITIL lifecycle phase, and explains how Microsoft approaches each phase internally and with customers.

  • Format: Webcast
  • Size: 0 KB