Transforming William Hill's IT Operations with CA

In a perfect world infrastructure wouldn’t fail, because systems are built to last, and customers' demands are predictable.

However we don’t live in a perfect world and things break. For betting agency, William Hill, its Australian operations were facing an uphill battle with a limited messy IT operation that resulted in a lot of unplanned and reactive work.

William Hill’s success in Australia relies heavily on having a very proactive team that can deliver a high-performing and highly resilient application delivery infrastructure.

Join Alan Alderson, Head of Infrastructure and Operations at William Hill and Sam Quinlan, Business Development Manager - Enterprise Management, CA on 24th November at 3pm AEST/12pm SGT/9:30am IST, as they discuss:

• The people, processes and capabilities put in place to get IT Ops on the front foot again
• How to shift from being reactive to a proactive business partner
• How the IT Ops team now reports back to the business on how they are delivering value

Don't miss out on this remarkable customer story, and register now for the live webinar.

Provided by: CA Technologies Topic: Project Management Date Added: Nov 2015 Format: Webcast

Find By Topic