Servers Investigate

What Make Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008 Secure by Default

Download now Free registration required

Executive Summary

Developed as a part of the Trustworthy Computing Initiative, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008, and Windows Server 2008 R2 are products that have been coded and developed using the Security Development Lifecycle (SDL) and are EAL 4+ certified as per the Common Criteria.

  • Format: Webcast
  • Size: 0 KB