IT Policies

ITIL Practices for Service Management: Intermediate Lifecycle Stream

Download Now Free registration required

Executive Summary

The ITIL Intermediate Qualification: Service Strategy Certificate is a free-standing qualification, but is also part of the ITIL Intermediate Lifecycle stream, and one of the modules that leads to the ITIL Expert in IT Service Management. The purpose of this training module and the associated exam and certificate is, respectively, to impart, test, and validate the knowledge on industry practices in service management and strategy as documented in the ITIL Service Strategy publication. All ITIL Service Management certifications use the Bloom's taxonomy in both the construction of the learning units and in the examination which is based on this syllabus. A learning taxonomy is a scale of the degree of difficulty in the learning process.

  • Format: PDF
  • Size: 170.2 KB