Software Investigate

Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010: What's New and What's Changed?

Download now Free registration required

Executive Summary

To help companies provide their employees the tools they need, Microsoft has introduced SharePoint 2010, which breaks down into six functional areas: sites, communities, search, content, composites, and insights. These areas come together to reduce operating cost, empower employees, and allow SharePoint the flexibility to change with the changing needs of business. This white paper examines changes and introduces new features to show how SharePoint 2010 can help manage your computing needs.

  • Format: PDF
  • Size: 0 KB