Data Management

Navigating the ITIL IT Life Cycle (Part 3 of 5): The Service Transition Phase

Free registration required

Executive Summary

In this podcast series, the speakers navigate the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) IT life cycle, following the five ITIL phases, and they provide an introduction and practical guidance for the goals, inputs, outputs, and value of each ITIL life-cycle phase.

  • Format: Podcast
  • Size: 0 KB