IT Policies

Navigating the ITIL IT Lifecycle: The Service Operation Phase

Free registration required

Executive Summary

In this podcast series, the speakers navigate the ITIL IT lifecycle, following the five ITIL phases. They also provide an introduction and practical guidance for the goals, inputs, outputs, and value of each ITIL lifecycle phase, and they explain how Microsoft approaches each phase internally and with customers.

  • Format: Podcast
  • Size: 0 KB