Organizations can’t afford to miss out on the collaborative benefits of real-time communications, whether it’s instant messaging, A/V conferencing, voice over IP (VoIP), or mobile messaging. However, unregulated use of all of these communication tools can introduce an unacceptable amount of risk — through data loss or non-compliance violations.

TechRepublic is proud to present “Keeping Bad Stuff Out and Good Stuff in“, an interactive overview of unified communications compliance and security challenges.

  • Learn how to overcome the unique challenges presented by advanced services such as instant messaging, web conferencing and social networking;
  • Discover how to provide a secure environment for information without sacrificing the productivity of those who depend on it, and;
  • Explore the innovative new ways to not only ensure regulatory compliance but also make it a little easier in the process.

This live Webcast, sponsored by Quest Software, is scheduled for April 1, 2009 at 11:00 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT, 3 p.m. GMT). Register now and be ready with your questions about security.