3 Recommendations for Cloud Security

With This Guide, You’ll learn:

  • An understanding of cloud security’s shared responsibility model and who the Center for Internet Security (CIS) is.
  • The CIS’ three core recommendations, which include identity and access management, logging and monitoring, and networking.
  • Sample security controls across Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud Platform.
  • Additional security considerations, such as building a data resiliency strategy, that need to be included in your security strategy.

Resource Details

CloudHealth by VMware logo
Provided by:
CloudHealth by VMware