Cloudera Webinar: Moving from Data to Insights

Provided by: Cloudera
Topic: Big Data
Format: Webcast
How to effectively drive business decisions & gain competitive advantage

Firms have become obsessed with data. But the key to competitive advantage is not just more or bigger data or big data technology, it is finding actionable insights from all the data as well as embedding insight in processes and applications. This requires a change in your approach - modernized architecture and embedding insights and data in your business decisions. It also requires a change in how your people work systematically to find, test and implement insights.

In this webinar, our guest, Forrester Vice President and Principal Analyst Brian Hopkins, presents results from two years of research into these ideas and recommend to attendees how they can get the most out of their data and analytics to drive effective business decisions and gain competitive advantage.

Live Webinar

DATE:September 7, 2016
TIME: 9:00am IST
 11:30am SGT
 1:30pm AEST

Find By Topic