Lear’s Journey to Digital Procurement Excellence

Provided by: Coupa x KPMG
Topic: Tech & Work
Format: Webcast

Join us for this LIVE Event on:

Thursday, July 11, 2019
12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT / 16:00 GMT

Lear, one of the world's leading suppliers of automotive Seating and Electrical Systems, is growing at a phenomenal pace organically and through acquisitions. Challenged with siloed and varied Business Spend Management (BSM) processes, like sourcing, procurement, and contract management, Lear sought a solution to unify its processes, rationalize its spend, and better serve its customers.

Join this webinar to hear from Lear, KPMG LLP and Coupa on how BSM can help businesses stay ahead of the competition and increase the value of every dollar spent. They will share insights on how they collaborated to help Lear:
  • Successfully implement Coupa in nearly 75% of their 257 locations – in just 1.5 years
  • Achieve 100% user adoption with visibility into
  • Completely eliminate manual procurement and requisition approval processes in their European locations
  • Integrate 10 ERP systems into the single Coupa platform



By registering for this webinar, the personal information you provide on this site will be shared with KPMG and you may be contacted regarding the firm’s products and solutions. For more information: KPMG Privacy Policy.

Find By Topic