Register now to hear Atlassian & Slack CEOs Discuss The Disruption of Work

Register Now
Provided by: Slack
Topic: Tech & Work
Format: HTML
Join Atlassian and Slack CEOs as they share their insights on navigating the disruption of work.

During this virtual panel, Mike Cannon‑Brookes and Stewart Butterfield will discuss how they are navigating leadership, employee well-being, the return to the office (or not), and how organisations can take action and emerge stronger.

Wed, 19 August, 2020 | 6.00am IST | 8.30am SGT | 10.30am AEST
Register Now

Find By Topic