Webcast: Building a future-ready organization with intelligent automation

Register Now
Provided by: KPMG & Blue Prism
Topic: Artificial Intelligence
Format: Live Event

Join us for this LIVE Event on:

Thursday, July 16, 2020
1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT / 17:00 GMT

Business leaders are being asked to meet unprecedented demands and challenges that COVID-19 is placing on our workforce. Please join us for a peer discussion on managing these challenges. Executives will share changes they are experiencing in their own organizations, how they are leveraging IA, AI and digital technologies, and offer considerations for a resilient future state. We will share aspects of managing today’s unique workforce dynamics, including:
  • Identifying critical capabilities that are most impacted by COVID-19
  • Reassigning resources from noncritical tasks to most critical tasks
  • Addressing changes in productivity
  • Cross-training employees to develop talent pools during a hiring freeze
  • Catapulting technology plans in response to the disruption


KPMG and Blue Prism Privacy Policies: By registering for this webinar, the personal information you provide on this site will be shared with KPMG and Blue Prism and you may be contacted regarding the firm’s products and solutions. For more information: KPMG Privacy Policy, Blue Prism Privacy Policy
Register Now

Find By Topic