Webcast - Software Asset Management 2.0: Optimizing IT Spend in a Digital World

Register Now
Provided by: KPMG & Flexera
Topic: Tech Industry
Format: Webcast

Join us for this LIVE Event on:

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT / 15:00 GMT

Digital solutions are the oxygen which allows a business run at market speed. Driven by digitization, 44 percent of organizations expect to change their product/service offering or business model in a fundamental way in the next three years.1 At the same time, companies are being asked to reduce IT cost while investing in the future of IT innovation. How do you balance this and take control of your IT environment?

Join executives from KPMG LLP and Flexera to learn more about the world of SAM 2.0. Hear how modern IT spend intelligence can empower you to make decisions that drive meaningful business outcomes.

In this webinar, our guest speaker from a major media organization will discuss his experience with digital enterprise transformation. Learn how this client was able to:
  • Optimize licensing subscription models from on premises to cloud
  • Avoid redundant solutions
  • Reduce overall IT spend and reallocate current assets

By registering for this webinar, the personal information you provide on this site will be shared with KPMG and Flexera. You may be contacted regarding their products and solutions. For more information: KPMG Privacy Policy. Flexera Privacy Policy..

1 Harvey Nash / KPMG CIO Survey 2019
Register Now

Find By Topic