Deleting User Accounts Without Deleting Data Files
- Provided by TechRepublic Premium
- Published June 20, 2006
- Topic TechRepublic Premium
- Format PDF
When you delete a user account on Windows XP, you can also lose the user's data if you're not careful. This FastAnswer show you how to keep from losing data when deleting a profile.