I get 2 error messages.
One is, the current document is being used by “username” would you like to make a copy. (The user that is trying to open it is the one that is getting the msg that is displaying their username)
The second one is, would you like to revert to the saved document. This message appears if it is the first time in a long time we have opened to document. Or we have just viewed it an hour ago.
Is there anyone who can help. I would appreicate any feed back. Thanks!