Is there any way to clear the list of recently used folders in the “Move To Folder” menu? I’ve been happily using this but have lost emails that I’ve tried to move (without an error occurring!!) when the selected folder doesn’t exist anymore. Or do they go somewhere special if the folder doesn’t exist anymore?