We have users that use network templates for MS word. After they fill in the template they will save it on the network under a new name as a .doc file. But when they email the changed .doc using MS outlook to other users, and the other users open itfrom outlook and then close it after they see it, MS word keeps popping up a window and asks if they want to replace this normal.dot with the one that already exists. All this by just closing the template they received in Outlook. Of course they sayno. and the window closes. Why is this template being seen a the normal.dot template. How can I fix this from happening.