I am working Word 97 in Windows XP platform in Novell Network (Client 32). Whenever I open an existing Word 97 document, Word 97 says “You want
to revert to the saved (filename) ?” Yes/No. We use to skip this message by clicking No or by just pressing Esc key. How do I avoid this message?