I need to disable the computer name tab or the options within the tab so that users will not have the ability remove the there accounts from the domain but still have administrators access to everything else on the laptop. Because of there job function the laptops need to be pretty much open but again i don’t want them to remove there computer accounts from the network. I have looking in the security policies and i can’t find any option that will prevent this from happening.
help?