Our clients run Win98 with IE5.5. We do NOT want the users upgrading to IE 6 because it is not supported (yet) by one of our vendors.
However, the users keep getting that message to upgrade and they click “yes”, then the IT techs have to go out and reimage machine.
How can I prevent that message to upgrade from showing up?