From an NT machine I have mapped a drive of another NT machine with the “Reconnect at logon” box ticked. However whenever I restart my machine the password prompt for the network connection to that mapped machine appears. Is there any way that the mapping between NT to NT can be kept permanent till required and entering the password everytime during logging be avoided ?