Here is the situation…
Windows NT 4 PDC
Windows NT 4 BDC
Directory replication service started on both.
If I recreate a policy to be used on NT Workstation and W2k Pro clients, must I wipe out the locally stored copy of a particular users nt profile? I cannot seem to get these policies to take effect.