At work, we had to change the users home directory. The users had offline files setup on the old directory so that they could sinc their files with laptop.
Ever since we changed the home directory name, the users can’t use offline files. I followed all the procedures to create a new offline setup. The new server appears, but the old server appears too, and still tries to sync with the old server. Is there a way to delete to old server name so that the pc does not sync with this one?
Thanks.