I’ve deleted user accounts in the past then recently someone told me that once a user account was deleted it could never be put back. I’ve since tested this out with an account and it seems to work fine, but is there any concerns here? I realise that all associated folders, etc cannot be connected to the newest user name. I usually delete the old associations anyway.