I recently set up a new network with a few Windows XP Pro client machines, and a Windows 2000 SB Server. When I first began the setup of the client machines, we didn’t have enough XP Pro licenses, so I loaded the same copy on a couple of the client machines until we could purchase some more licenses. When I obtained the additional licenses, I started to do a new install of XP on one of the client machines when I was told that all I needed to do is run a little utility to change the serial number on the machine. So I ran the utility and successfully made the change. But now everytime we boot up the same machine, we get the choice of running Windows XP, or running the Windows XP setup. If you do not select the choice to run Windows XP, it will automatically go into the setup screens. Where can I go into the registry to remove the option of going into the Win XP setup?