When I type a Url it gets stored. Like for example if I had earlier gone to www.howstuffworks.com before, each time I type “www.h”, it guesses that I want to go to “www.howstuffworks.com” and displays it in blue. How do I turn this feauture off and how do I delete the already stored urls.