I spend a lot of time travelling. I have a W2K laptop which when connected synchronizes with the servers at my home base. While I was away someone decided to move directories from one server to another and then decommission the old server and told no one. I can see the directories again after making them available offline again from their new server. However whenever my laptop synchronizes it keeps trying to connect to the server that no longer exists. I cannot find a way to tell it to stop synchronizing to the old server and directories.