Have any of you got this message…
“You have not logged on at this computer before. Would you like this computer to retain your individual settings for use when you log on here in the future?”
In this particular instance, the answer to the above message is no! So why does it keep popping up and how can I get rid of it permanently (without having to respond with Yes)?!?!?! HELP!