Discussion Locked
Mapped Drives
0 helpful
1 reply
Closed to new repliesThis discussion is closed. It stays readable, but it takes no new replies.
I?ve Mapped Several Networked Drives under Windows XP pro all are set to reconnect at logon is it possible to suppress the message which appears if it?s unable to connect a drive, I basically don?t want the user to be able to disconnect the drive by saying ?No? to the message.