can you delete a user profile that has got corrupted and re-add the same user profile? will this lose all current settings and if so can you just copy there desktop icons, favorites, etc.. to a temp folder then remove and re-add and then copy over from the temp back to the profile? i have a user profile that is not working anymore on several things but the other users on the same machine are working fine, so i feel that the profile for that user has got corrupted or something.. any suggestions thanks