I have noticed that on one of my computers when I create a short cut the name says “shortcut to…..” and on the other machine it just has the name of the shortcut. I would like all of them to only say the name of the shortcut because I always delete out “shortcut to”. Is there a setting to not have the “shortcut to…..” not come up? Both machines are running Windows ME. Thanks.