Ok, I originally posted something like this in the
discussions area and did not realize I needed to put it here.
So I am going to put it in the form of a question. What
does it mean when after you’ve re-installed an operating
system on your laptop, you get an alert to activate your
version Windows. Then you click on the balloon and it says
you’re already activated. Then everday following you get
the same reminder, but again told you’re already activated.
Your 30 days is winding down. Is there a way to straighten
this out before the 30 days ends?