General discussion
February 25, 2004 at 04:51 AM
simon77

Mapped Drives

by simon77 . Updated 22 years, 8 months ago

I?ve Mapped Several Networked Drives under Windows XP pro all are set to reconnect at logon is it possible to suppress the message which appears if it?s unable to connect a drive, I basically don?t want the user to be able to disconnect the drive by saying ?No? to the message.

This discussion is locked

All Comments