I have a question. We are currently running Windows NT 4.0 and we are migrating to SBS 2003 We are going to have 16 users and 21 computers. Right now everything is all messed up on the old server and we have about 20 users on the server that need to be deleted. The question I have is instead of doing a migration to SBS 2003 would it just be easier to set it up as new and add all users and computers again. Please let me know your thoughts on this.
Thank you