5 replies
by dklippert
On going problem. Here are some suggestions.
It might not be practical in your situation, but have you tried zipping the file?
Tools>Options>Save:
Allow Fast Saves OFF,
Always make backup ON,
Save AutoRecover non-zero,
Embed True-Type fonts OFF.
File>Properties:
Save preview picture not checked
File>Versions:
make sure you have "Automatically save a version on close" OFF, and delete any versions that are already saved.
Cutting the object and Edit>Paste Special as 'Picture'
(Type the Q number in the search box at www.microsoft.com/technet)
File Size Increases with EMF, PNG, GIF, or JPEG Graphics
Q224663
by jbpis
by mous
by jbpis
by jbpis
This discussion is closed to new replies.
Trending Software posts
Sort by Trending