Discussion Locked

Offline file synchronization

0 helpful
1 reply
Closed to new repliesThis discussion is closed. It stays readable, but it takes no new replies.

I have several users with offline files synchronizing with my server. I have modified the path to the folder on the server and now they are sychronizing to both locations. The original location no longer exists. How do I remove the reference to the original folder?

Glen

1 reply

by rogmj007

Try this on for size.

1. Navigate to the Tools>Synchronize... menu
2. Uncheck the boxes of the former links

Typically, you should uncheck the "Make Available Offline" prior to deleting the folder(s) in question. That may be why there are still listed.

This discussion is closed to new replies.