General discussion

Locked

TR Community Outage scheduled for today 3/12 @ 4pm EDT

By Beth Blakely ·
Achtung, baby. There will be a 30-minute TR Community Outage today March 12 @ approximately:

1pm pacific
2pm Mountain
3pm Central
4pm Eastern
9pm GMT

Enjoy your time off! ;-)

This conversation is currently closed to new comments.

11 total posts (Page 1 of 2)   01 | 02   Next
| Thread display: Collapse - | Expand +

All Comments

Collapse -

Finally, a chance to get some work done.

by CharlieSpencer In reply to TR Community Outage sched ...

Nah, who am I kidding? I'll probably goof off and look at NASCAR sites.

Collapse -

EST or EDT?

by RFink In reply to TR Community Outage sched ...

4 PM EST is 5 PM EDT. Just curious.

Collapse -

Now we know who's going on the list!

by Beth Blakely In reply to EST or EDT?

Pointing out my mistakes, are we? ;-)
I kid. It's corrected. Thanks.

Collapse -

No problem.

by RFink In reply to Now we know who's going o ...

It's a common mistake. It think it's funny that people call it EST when it should be ET.

BTW EST is only in effect 18 weeks of the year.

Collapse -

No I have to disagree

by HAL 9000 Moderator In reply to No problem.

EST is in effect here all year.

It's real time that we use every day.

Oh different country I see where Beth went wrong.

Col

Collapse -

ooh, good thing I caught this

by w2ktechman In reply to TR Community Outage sched ...

or I may have been wondering if I was having network issues (again) here in another 30 min.
Thanks Beth

Collapse -

Once again, thats for the good timing :)

by DadsPad In reply to TR Community Outage sched ...

I get off at 4pm

See you tomorrow.

Collapse -

NNOOOOoooooo......

by Fregeus In reply to TR Community Outage sched ...

God, what will I do?!?!?!?

;-)

TCB

Collapse -

Thanks for the heads up Beth! <nt>

by boxfiddler Moderator In reply to TR Community Outage sched ...
Collapse -

then it's late

by Jaqui In reply to TR Community Outage sched ...

or else it's not as long as you though.
1:20 PDT and TR has been up for the last 10 minutes

Back to Community Forum
11 total posts (Page 1 of 2)   01 | 02   Next

Related Discussions

Related Forums