I was editing a new form and closed it, saying “yes” to the question about saving. When I opened the form a few minutes later only the wizard’s work was still there, not mine. So this time I saved every few minutes during my development, and again said “yes” when I closed. Again, on re-opening I got only the wizard’s work. So I tried again with a small change, closed saying “yes”, and opened: my change was lost. Today I have logged on again and changes seem to stay. What happened yesterday?