General discussion

Locked

ATTENTION: Brief outage today 2/1/08

By Beth Blakely ·
Tags: Off Topic
There will be a (approx) 15-minute site outage today beginning at:

10:15am Pacific
11:15am Mountain
12:15pm Central
1:15pm Eastern

If you'd like to receive e-mail notification of planned site outages, send me a PM or email (to beth.blakely at techrepublic.com) with "site outage notice" as the subject.

Enjoy your time off line!

This conversation is currently closed to new comments.

2 total posts (Page 1 of 1)  
| Thread display: Collapse - | Expand +

All Comments

Back to After Hours Forum
2 total posts (Page 1 of 1)  

Related Discussions

Related Forums